The Braun Book Awards


Are you a Canadian Christian writer?

Word Alive Press invites you to submit your unpublished manuscript in our 2023 Braun Book Awards for writing achievement.

We are seeking one fiction and one non-fiction winner to be awarded a publishing contract! Secondary publishing prizes are also available. For more details, click here to download your information package today.

The deadline to enter is March 15, 2023. To enter your manuscript, click here.

If you are having trouble entering, please try again, or contact us.

While children's books are not eligible for the Braun Book Awards, we do publish kids books via our regular hybrid services. Please contact us to learn more.